A.N.T. Farm

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 06/May/2011 TransplANTed
02 01x02 17/Jun/2011 ParticipANTs
03 01x03 24/Jun/2011 The PhANTom Locker
04 01x04 01/Jul/2011 SciANTs Fair
05 01x05 08/Jul/2011 StudANT Council (ConstituANTs)
06 01x06 15/Jul/2011 Bad RomANTS
07 01x07 29/Jul/2011 The InformANT
08 01x08 12/Aug/2011 ReplicANT
09 01x09 19/Aug/2011 ClairvoyANT
10 01x10 26/Aug/2011 ManagemANT
11 01x11 16/Sep/2011 PhilANThropy
12 01x12 23/Sep/2011 FraudulANT
13 01x13 30/Sep/2011 ReplacemANT
14 01x14 07/Oct/2011 MutANT Farm
15 01x15 28/Oct/2011 CANTonese Style Cuisine
16 01x16 04/Nov/2011 IgnorANTs is Bliss
17 01x17 18/Nov/2011 Slumber Party ANTics
18 01x18 25/Nov/2011 America Needs TalANT
21 01x21 27/Jan/2012 PerformANTs
22 01x22 24/Feb/2012 Some EnchANTed Evening
23 01x23 02/Mar/2012 PatANT Pending
24 01x24 30/Mar/2012 Ballet DANTser
25 01x25 13/Apr/2012 Body of EvidANTs

  Season 2 »
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Family, Music, Talent, Teens
Status: Ended
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 06, 2011
Ended: March 21, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor