Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Feb/2003 Pilot
2 1x02 11/Feb/2003 Rich Man, Poor Man
3 1x03 18/Feb/2003 12 Happy Grandmothers
4 1x04 25/Feb/2003 Till Death Do Us Part
5 1x05 04/Mar/2003 The Joint Report ... A Love Story
6 1x06 11/Mar/2003 Walter's First Lawsuit
7 1x07 18/Mar/2003 Sullivan, Rakoff & Associate
8 1x08 01/Apr/2003 The Kiss
9 1x09 Unaired Top Secret
10 1x10 Unaired Witness Protection
11 1x11 Unaired Just Friends
12 1x12 Unaired Nothing But the Truth

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2003
Ended: April 01, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor