Login or register  

AX Men

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
99 7x01 10/Nov/2013 Axes and Allies 7
100 7x02 17/Nov/2013 Pain in the Ax 8
101 7x03 24/Nov/2013 Burying the Hatchet 8
102 7x04 15/Dec/2013 Out on a Limb 8
103 7x05 15/Dec/2013 Swamp Man Sabotage 7
104 7x06 22/Dec/2013 Large Barge N/A
105 7x07 29/Dec/2013 Father Knows Best 8
106 7x08 05/Jan/2014 A Frayed Knot N/A
107 7x09 12/Jan/2014 Log Jam 7
108 7x10 19/Jan/2014 Logger Down N/A
109 7x11 26/Jan/2014 Bombs Away N/A
110 7x12 09/Feb/2014 Who'll Stop The Reign? N/A
111 7x13 16/Feb/2014 Ax Marks the Spot N/A
112 7x14 23/Feb/2014 End of a Legend N/A
113 7x15 02/Mar/2014 Dog Days N/A
114 7x16 09/Mar/2014 Albie Damned N/A
115 7x17 16/Mar/2014 Tooth and Nail N/A
116 7x18 23/Mar/2014 Battle Ax N/A
117 7x19 30/Mar/2014 Trucked Up N/A
118 7x20 06/Apr/2014 Cutting it Close N/A

S07 - #103/Nov/2013The Road to Season 78

« Season 6    
Warning: AX Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Educational | History
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2008
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..