Login or register  

AX Men

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 02/Mar/2009 Ax Men Cometh N/A
15 2x02 09/Mar/2009 Initiation Day N/A
16 2x03 16/Mar/2009 By Air, Land and Sea N/A
17 2x04 23/Mar/2009 Moby Dick Strikes N/A
18 2x05 30/Mar/2009 The King Crumbles N/A
19 2x06 13/Apr/2009 Lost in the Fog N/A
20 2x07 20/Apr/2009 One Weak Link N/A
21 2x08 27/Apr/2009 The Ax Falls N/A
22 2x09 04/May/2009 Fresh Meat N/A
23 2x10 11/May/2009 Clash of the Titans N/A
24 2x11 18/May/2009 The Reckoning (1) N/A
25 2x12 18/May/2009 The Reckoning (2) N/A

S02 - #126/Feb/2009Road to Season 2N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: AX Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Educational | History
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2008
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..