AX Men

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
26 03x01 10/Jan/2010 Ax to Grind
27 03x02 17/Jan/2010 Deeper into the Swamp
28 03x03 24/Jan/2010 Diving for Dollars
29 03x04 31/Jan/2010 Boiling Point
30 03x05 14/Feb/2010 Surviving the Swarm
31 03x06 21/Feb/2010 Showdown
32 03x07 28/Feb/2010 Chopping Block
33 03x08 07/Mar/2010 Assault by Air
34 03x09 14/Mar/2010 Crash and Burn
35 03x10 21/Mar/2010 Curse of Kalina
36 03x11 04/Apr/2010 End of the Line
37 03x12 11/Apr/2010 Eleventh Hour
38 03x13 18/Apr/2010 King of the Mountain

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Educational, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2008
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor