AX Men

« Season 5 Season 7 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
79 06x01 09/Dec/2012 All or Nothing
81 06x03 23/Dec/2012 Sabotage
82 06x04 30/Dec/2012 Put Up or Shut Up
83 06x05 06/Jan/2013 Cage Match
84 06x06 13/Jan/2013 Flipping Logzilla
85 06x07 20/Jan/2013 Rock Slide
86 06x08 27/Jan/2013 Shelby's New Toy
88 06x10 17/Feb/2013 Goldmine
89 06x11 24/Feb/2013 The Hurricane Hits
90 06x12 07/Apr/2013 Calling it Quits
91 06x13 14/Apr/2013 The Aftermath
92 06x14 21/Apr/2013 Unlucky Charm
93 06x15 28/Apr/2013 Slippery Slope
94 06x16 05/May/2013 Hell Or High Water
95 06x17 12/May/2013 The Final Straw
96 06x18 19/May/2013 Risking It All

« Season 5 Season 7 »
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Educational, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2008
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor