AX Men

  Season 9 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 16/Mar/2008 Risk and Reward
03 01x03 23/Mar/2008 Storm Season Strikes
05 01x05 06/Apr/2008 Market Meltdown
07 01x07 20/Apr/2008 The Close Call
08 01x08 27/Apr/2008 Loggers Under Fire
09 01x09 04/May/2008 A Logger's Thanksgiving
10 01x10 11/May/2008 Black Friday
11 01x11 18/May/2008 Storm of the Century
12 01x12 01/Jun/2008 Picking Up the Pieces
13 01x13 08/Jun/2008 The Final Haul

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 02/Mar/2009 Ax Men Cometh
15 02x02 09/Mar/2009 Initiation Day
16 02x03 16/Mar/2009 By Air, Land and Sea
17 02x04 23/Mar/2009 Moby Dick Strikes
18 02x05 30/Mar/2009 The King Crumbles
19 02x06 13/Apr/2009 Lost in the Fog
22 02x09 04/May/2009 Fresh Meat
23 02x10 11/May/2009 Clash of the Titans
24 02x11 18/May/2009 The Reckoning (1)
25 02x12 18/May/2009 The Reckoning (2)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
26 03x01 10/Jan/2010 Ax to Grind
27 03x02 17/Jan/2010 Deeper into the Swamp
28 03x03 24/Jan/2010 Diving for Dollars
29 03x04 31/Jan/2010 Boiling Point
30 03x05 14/Feb/2010 Surviving the Swarm
31 03x06 21/Feb/2010 Showdown
33 03x08 07/Mar/2010 Assault by Air
34 03x09 14/Mar/2010 Crash and Burn
35 03x10 21/Mar/2010 Curse of Kalina
36 03x11 04/Apr/2010 End of the Line
37 03x12 11/Apr/2010 Eleventh Hour
38 03x13 18/Apr/2010 King of the Mountain

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
39 04x01 12/Dec/2010 Alaska
40 04x02 19/Dec/2010 Sink or Swim
41 04x03 26/Dec/2010 Day From HELL
42 04x04 02/Jan/2011 Manhunt
43 04x05 09/Jan/2011 Battle for Survival
44 04x06 16/Jan/2011 Judgement Day
45 04x07 23/Jan/2011 Under Fire
47 04x09 13/Feb/2011 Lock & Load
48 04x10 20/Feb/2011 Fallout Zone
50 04x12 06/Mar/2011 King of the Hill
51 04x13 13/Mar/2011 Fraying at the Edges
52 04x14 20/Mar/2011 This Means War
53 04x15 03/Apr/2011 The Mouth from the South
54 04x16 10/Apr/2011 Blast Off
55 04x17 17/Apr/2011 Man Down
56 04x18 24/Apr/2011 Final Countdown
58 04x20 08/May/2011 Down to the Wire

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
59 05x01 08/Jan/2012 Ax Is Back
60 05x02 15/Jan/2012 Damage Control
61 05x03 22/Jan/2012 No Pain, No Gain
63 05x05 12/Feb/2012 Cowboy Up
64 05x06 19/Feb/2012 Fists of Fury
65 05x07 26/Feb/2012 Wake-up Call
66 05x08 04/Mar/2012 Out of Control
67 05x09 11/Mar/2012 Rygaard vs. Rygaard
68 05x10 18/Mar/2012 Down & Dirty
69 05x11 25/Mar/2012 Let 'Er Rip
70 05x12 01/Apr/2012 Burning the Bear
72 05x14 22/Apr/2012 Falling Apart
73 05x15 22/Apr/2012 Up in Flames
75 05x17 06/May/2012 Swamp Gold
76 05x18 13/May/2012 Up in Smoke
77 05x19 20/May/2012 Betting It All
78 05x20 20/May/2012 The Ax Stops Here

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
79 06x01 09/Dec/2012 All or Nothing
80 06x02 16/Dec/2012 We're Not Alone
81 06x03 23/Dec/2012 Sabotage
82 06x04 30/Dec/2012 Put Up or Shut Up
83 06x05 06/Jan/2013 Cage Match
84 06x06 13/Jan/2013 Flipping Logzilla
85 06x07 20/Jan/2013 Rock Slide
86 06x08 27/Jan/2013 Shelby's New Toy
88 06x10 17/Feb/2013 Goldmine
89 06x11 24/Feb/2013 The Hurricane Hits
90 06x12 07/Apr/2013 Calling it Quits
91 06x13 14/Apr/2013 The Aftermath
92 06x14 21/Apr/2013 Unlucky Charm
93 06x15 28/Apr/2013 Slippery Slope
94 06x16 05/May/2013 Hell Or High Water
95 06x17 12/May/2013 The Final Straw
96 06x18 19/May/2013 Risking It All

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
100 07x02 17/Nov/2013 Pain in the Ax
101 07x03 24/Nov/2013 Burying the Hatchet
102 07x04 15/Dec/2013 Out on a Limb
103 07x05 15/Dec/2013 Swamp Man Sabotage
104 07x06 22/Dec/2013 Large Barge
105 07x07 29/Dec/2013 Father Knows Best
106 07x08 05/Jan/2014 A Frayed Knot
107 07x09 12/Jan/2014 Log Jam
108 07x10 19/Jan/2014 Logger Down
109 07x11 26/Jan/2014 Bombs Away
110 07x12 09/Feb/2014 Who'll Stop The Reign?
111 07x13 16/Feb/2014 Ax Marks the Spot
112 07x14 23/Feb/2014 End of a Legend
113 07x15 02/Mar/2014 Dog Days
114 07x16 09/Mar/2014 Albie Damned
115 07x17 16/Mar/2014 Tooth and Nail
116 07x18 23/Mar/2014 Battle Ax
117 07x19 30/Mar/2014 Trucked Up
118 07x20 06/Apr/2014 Cutting it Close

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
119 08x01 30/Nov/2014 Logged and Loaded
121 08x03 14/Dec/2014 Failure to Communicate
122 08x04 21/Dec/2014 The Swampman Cometh
123 08x05 28/Dec/2014 Hire Wire Act
124 08x06 04/Jan/2015 The Log and Winding Road
125 08x07 11/Jan/2015 Swamp Man Boogie
126 08x08 18/Jan/2015 Teepee of Death
127 08x09 08/Feb/2015 Old Log, New Tricks
128 08x10 15/Feb/2015 All's Fair in Loggin' War
129 08x11 22/Feb/2015 Don't Cross The Boss
130 08x12 01/Mar/2015 Davi and Goliath
131 08x13 08/Mar/2015 Jet Logged
132 08x14 15/Mar/2015 Log Runners
133 08x15 22/Mar/2015 Cuts Like a Knife
135 08x17 05/Apr/2015 Rock Bottom
138 08x20 26/Apr/2015 Axpocalypse

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
139 09x01 22/Nov/2015 Shelby Strikes Back
140 09x02 29/Nov/2015 Shelby Gets Schooled
141 09x03 06/Dec/2015 Life & Limb
142 09x04 13/Dec/2015 Sloppy Joe
143 09x05 20/Dec/2015 Family Tree
144 09x06 27/Dec/2015 Madman of the Mountain
145 09x07 03/Jan/2016 Root Canal
146 09x08 10/Jan/2016 Rygaard's Revenge
147 09x09 17/Jan/2016 Log Eat Log
149 09x11 31/Jan/2016 Getting a Leg Up
150 09x12 14/Feb/2016 Take This Log And Shove It
152 09x14 28/Feb/2016 Back in Black
153 09x15 06/Mar/2016 All Hail The King

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 25/May/2008 The Toughest Season
S02 - #2 26/Feb/2009 Road to Season 2
S07 - #3 03/Nov/2013 The Road to Season 7

  Season 9 »
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Educational, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2008
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor