Login or register

A Baby Story

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide) Season 11 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 10x01 08/May/2007 Baby Popowski N/A
1 10x02 09/May/2007 Baby Burmeister N/A
2 10x03 10/May/2007 Baby Ntansah N/A
3 10x04 11/May/2007 Baby Price N/A
4 10x05 14/May/2007 Baby Nazario-Hilbert N/A
5 10x06 15/May/2007 Baby Mitchell-Klapa N/A
6 10x07 16/May/2007 Baby Kalet N/A
7 10x08 17/May/2007 Baby Vicente N/A
8 10x09 21/May/2007 Baby Seaman N/A
9 10x10 22/May/2007 Baby Fazzolari N/A
10 10x11 23/May/2007 Baby Woodley N/A
11 10x12 24/May/2007 Baby La Pierre N/A
12 10x13 25/May/2007 Baby Gonzalez N/A
13 10x14 29/May/2007 Baby Koval N/A
14 10x15 02/Jul/2007 Baby Wood N/A
15 10x16 20/Aug/2007 Baby Cartagena N/A
16 10x17 21/Aug/2007 Baby Luongo N/A
17 10x18 22/Aug/2007 Baby Masters N/A
18 10x19 23/Aug/2007 Baby Garbrecht N/A
19 10x20 24/Aug/2007 Baby Spar N/A
20 10x21 28/Aug/2007 Baby Loglisci N/A
21 10x22 29/Aug/2007 Baby Gann N/A

« Season 9   Season 11 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 1998
Ended: November 23, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..

Syfy Renews 'Face Off' for Season 7

With just one more episode left to go in 'Face Off's sixth season, Syfy has opted to..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Shane West, Janet Montgomery Chat Playing Love Interests, Heroes & Villains

    All week I’ve presented insight..