Login or register  

A Baby Story

Top Contributors
Me125.8 Points
TomSouthwell4.8 Points
netha69911.9 Points

Submissions: 183
Favorite Shows: 2
Bookmarked: 1

Warning: A Baby Story guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 1998
Ended: November 23, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor