Login or register  

A Different Breed

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Apr/2011 Episode 1 8
2 1x02 13/Apr/2011 Episode 2 8
3 1x03 20/Apr/2011 Episode 3 8
4 1x04 27/Apr/2011 Episode 4 9
5 1x05 03/May/2011 Episode 5 8
6 1x06 10/May/2011 Episode 6 8
7 1x07 17/May/2011 Episode 7 8
8 1x08 24/May/2011 Episode 8 8

Warning: A Different Breed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Pets
Status: New Series
Network: sky 1 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Blue Bloods returns to Sky Atlantic on November 5th

The latest series of Blue Bloods returns on Wednesday, November 5th at 9pm on Sky..

Marry Me brings fresh feel to played out genre

Marry Me is the story of Annie and Jake, played brilliantly by Casey Wilson and Ken..

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..