Login or register  

A Fine Romance (1981)

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 4x01 06/Jan/1984 The Telephone Call N/A
21 4x02 13/Jan/1984 In Hiding N/A
22 4x03 20/Jan/1984 Mike's New Girlfriend N/A
23 4x04 27/Jan/1984 A Weekend Away N/A
24 4x05 03/Feb/1984 Problems N/A
25 4x06 10/Feb/1984 A Romantic Meal N/A
26 4x07 17/Feb/1984 Happy Ever After? N/A

« Series 3    
Warning: A Fine Romance (1981) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 01, 1981
Ended: February 17, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor