Login or register  

A Gifted Man

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/2011 Pilot 0 8.1
2 1x02 30/Sep/2011 In Case of All Hell Breaking Loose 5 8.6
3 1x03 07/Oct/2011 In Case of Discomfort 0 8.4
4 1x04 14/Oct/2011 In Case of Separation Anxiety 0 8.1
5 1x05 21/Oct/2011 In Case of Loss of Control 0 8
6 1x06 04/Nov/2011 In Case of Memory Loss 0 8.2
7 1x07 11/Nov/2011 In Case of Exposure 0 8.3
8 1x08 18/Nov/2011 In Case of Missed Communication 0 7.8
9 1x09 02/Dec/2011 In Case of Abnormal Rhythm 0 8.4
10 1x10 06/Jan/2012 In Case of a Bolt from the Blue 0 7.8
11 1x11 13/Jan/2012 In Case of (Re)Birth 0 8
12 1x12 03/Feb/2012 In Case of Blind Spots 0 7.5
13 1x13 10/Feb/2012 In Case of Complications 0 7.7
14 1x14 17/Feb/2012 In Case of Co-Dependents 0 8.2
15 1x15 24/Feb/2012 In Case of Letting Go 0 8
16 1x16 02/Mar/2012 In Case of Heart Failure 0 8.5

Warning: A Gifted Man guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2011
Ended: March 02, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..