Login or register  

A Seaside Parish

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Jan/2004 January 30, 2004 N/A
2 1x02 06/Feb/2004 February 6, 2004 N/A
3 1x03 27/Feb/2004 February 6, 2004 N/A
4 1x04 05/Mar/2004 March 5, 2004 N/A
5 1x05 12/Mar/2004 March 12, 2004 N/A
6 1x06 19/Mar/2004 March 19, 2004 N/A
7 1x07 26/Mar/2004 March 26, 2004 N/A

S01 - #128/Dec/2004The FloodN/A

    Series 2 »
Warning: A Seaside Parish guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2004
Ended: March 15, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor Returns With 9.5 Million Viewers

Overnight data has revealed that the opening episode of the eleventh series of 'The X..

HBO Announces 'Olive Kitteridge' Dates

HBO has announced that the first two parts of the four-part 'Olive..

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...