Login or register  

A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Oct/2007 Surprise! I Like Boys and Girls N/A
2 1x02 16/Oct/2007 Can't We All Just Get Along? N/A
3 1x03 23/Oct/2007 Under the Covers N/A
4 1x04 30/Oct/2007 A Broken Heart N/A
5 1x05 06/Nov/2007 I Always Get What I Want 8
6 1x06 13/Nov/2007 The Cat Fight N/A
7 1x07 20/Nov/2007 A Second Chance? N/A
8 1x08 27/Nov/2007 Welcome To The Family N/A
9 1x09 04/Dec/2007 Three's A Crowd N/A
10 1x10 11/Dec/2007 One Shot Too Many N/A
11 1x11 18/Dec/2007 I Choose... 8
12 1x12 23/Dec/2007 The Final Round N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2007
Ended: July 08, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor