Login or register  

A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 22/Apr/2008 Another Round Of Tequila N/A
14 2x02 29/Apr/2008 A Full House N/A
15 2x03 06/May/2008 Hard to Swallow 10
16 2x04 13/May/2008 A Fistful of Love 10
17 2x05 20/May/2008 Casualties of Love 10
18 2x06 27/May/2008 Tastes Like Candy 5.5
19 2x07 03/Jun/2008 On Pins And Needles 10
20 2x08 10/Jun/2008 Keep It In The Family 6
21 2x09 17/Jun/2008 Three-Way Getaway 5.5
22 2x10 24/Jun/2008 Happy Hour 10
23 2x11 01/Jul/2008 Fire and Ice 10
24 2x12 08/Jul/2008 One Shot Too Many 10

« Season 1    
Warning: A Shot at Love with Tila Tequila guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2007
Ended: July 08, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hugh Bonneville and Benedict Cumberbatch to star in Shakespeare adaptations

Hugh Bonneville will be teaming up with Judi Dench and Benedict..

EXCLUSIVE: Emily Osment Dishes on ‘Young & Hungry’

Emily Osment is one of those young actresses that you wish was your best..

X Factor: Tulisa Spotted Filming Judges Houses?

The 'X Factor' is currently filming the judges houses stage of the competition, in..