Login or register  

A Stand Up Mother

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Jan/2011 Episode 1 7
2 1x02 01/Feb/2011 Episode 2 8
3 1x03 08/Feb/2011 Episode 3 8
4 1x04 15/Feb/2011 Episode 4 7
5 1x05 22/Feb/2011 Episode 5 8
6 1x06 01/Mar/2011 Episode 6 7

Warning: A Stand Up Mother guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2011
Ended: March 01, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..

Criminal Minds returns to Sky Living on October 20th

Season 10 of Criminal Minds starts on Monday, October 20th at 9pm on Sky Living..

Watch: Rob Brydon Joins The Jersey Boys on stage on this weekend's Sunday Night at the Palladium

Rob Brydon is set to host this weekend's..