Login or register  

A Taste of My Life

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 2x01 26/May/2008 Jane Horrocks N/A
18 2x02 27/May/2008 Nigella Lawson N/A
19 2x03 28/May/2008 Sophie Dahl N/A
20 2x04 29/May/2008 Tamsin Greig N/A
21 2x05 30/May/2008 Sanjeev Bhaskar N/A
22 2x06 02/Jun/2008 Rory Bremner N/A
23 2x07 03/Jun/2008 Sue Johnson N/A
24 2x08 04/Jun/2008 Thandie Newton N/A
25 2x09 05/Jun/2008 Meera Syal N/A
26 2x10 06/Jun/2008 Denis Lawson N/A
27 2x11 09/Jun/2008 Jo Brand N/A
28 2x12 10/Jun/2008 Neil Morrissey N/A
29 2x13 12/Jun/2008 Timothy Spall N/A
30 2x14 16/Jun/2008 Liz Smith N/A
31 2x15 17/Jun/2008 John Hurt N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: A Taste of My Life guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 29, 2006
Ended: June 17, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor