Login or register  

According to Jim

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
164 8x01 02/Dec/2008 The Blankie 8.3
165 8x02 02/Dec/2008 The New Best Friend 8.3
166 8x03 09/Dec/2008 Jami McFame 7
167 8x04 09/Dec/2008 Andy's Proposal 5.7
168 8x05 16/Dec/2008 Two For The Money 5.2
169 8x06 30/Dec/2008 Cabin Boys 6.3
170 8x07 14/Apr/2009 The Ego Boost 7.5
171 8x08 14/Apr/2009 The Yoga Bear 8
172 8x09 21/Apr/2009 Kyle's Crush 7
173 8x10 21/Apr/2009 The Meaningful Gift 6.8
174 8x11 28/Apr/2009 The Daddy Way 8
175 8x12 28/Apr/2009 Physical Therapy 8
176 8x13 12/May/2009 The Cooler One 6.3
177 8x14 12/May/2009 Happy Jim 6.3
178 8x15 26/May/2009 King of the Nerds 6.5
179 8x16 26/May/2009 I Hate the High Road 6.5
180 8x17 02/Jun/2009 Diamonds Are a Ghoul's Best Friend 6.8
181 8x18 02/Jun/2009 Heaven Opposed to Hell 7.8

« Season 7    
Warning: According to Jim guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2001
Ended: June 02, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..

Timothy Spall, Juliet Stevenson and Matthew MacFadyen to star in Sky's The Enfield Haunting

Sky Living have today announced a new original..

CBS Picks Up Stephen King Drama 'The Things They Left Behind'

    While the currently airing second season of 'Under the Dome'..