Login or register

According to Jim

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Oct/2001 Pilot
2 1x02 10/Oct/2001 No Nookie
3 1x03 17/Oct/2001 The Cat Came Back
4 1x04 24/Oct/2001 Anniversary
5 1x05 31/Oct/2001 Unruly Spirits
6 1x06 07/Nov/2001 Cheryl's Old Flame
7 1x07 14/Nov/2001 The Crush
8 1x08 21/Nov/2001 The Turkey Bowl
9 1x09 28/Nov/2001 Andy's Girlfriend
10 1x10 12/Dec/2001 An According to Jiminy Christmas
11 1x11 16/Jan/2002 The Bad Word
12 1x12 23/Jan/2002 Model Behavior
13 1x13 30/Jan/2002 The Money
14 1x14 13/Feb/2002 Blow-Up
15 1x15 27/Feb/2002 Racquetball
16 1x16 06/Mar/2002 Under Pressure
17 1x17 13/Mar/2002 Date Night
18 1x18 20/Mar/2002 Birthday Boys
19 1x19 24/Apr/2002 The Receipt
20 1x20 01/May/2002 Old Friends
21 1x21 08/May/2002 Cheryl's Day Off
22 1x22 15/May/2002 No Surprises

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 01/Oct/2002 The Importance of Being Jim
24 2x02 08/Oct/2002 Cars and Chicks
25 2x03 15/Oct/2002 The Baby Monitor
26 2x04 22/Oct/2002 The Pizza Boy
27 2x05 29/Oct/2002 The Closet
28 2x06 05/Nov/2002 Punch & Ruby
29 2x07 12/Nov/2002 The Bachelor
30 2x08 19/Nov/2002 Father Disfigure
31 2x09 26/Nov/2002 Thanksgiving Confidential
32 2x10 10/Dec/2002 The Christmas Party
33 2x11 17/Dec/2002 The Brother-in-Law
34 2x12 07/Jan/2003 Moral Dilemma
35 2x13 21/Jan/2003 You Gotta Love Somebody (1)
36 2x14 21/Jan/2003 You Gotta Love Somebody (2)
37 2x15 28/Jan/2003 The Smell of Success
38 2x16 04/Feb/2003 Slumber Party
39 2x17 11/Feb/2003 The Ring
40 2x18 18/Feb/2003 Wonder Woman
41 2x19 25/Feb/2003 The Pass
42 2x20 11/Mar/2003 Dana Gets Fired
43 2x21 01/Apr/2003 Bo Diddley
44 2x22 01/Apr/2003 Deal with the Devlins
45 2x23 08/Apr/2003 The Helmet
46 2x24 29/Apr/2003 No Harm No Fowl
47 2x25 06/May/2003 About a Girl
48 2x26 13/May/2003 Mom's Boyfriend
49 2x27 20/May/2003 Vegas, Baby (1)
50 2x28 20/May/2003 Vegas, Baby (2)

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 3x01 23/Sep/2003 The Errand
52 3x02 30/Sep/2003 The Packer Ball
53 3x03 07/Oct/2003 We Have a Bingo
54 3x04 14/Oct/2003 Getting to Know You
55 3x05 21/Oct/2003 The Lemonade Stand
56 3x06 21/Oct/2003 ABC's and 123's
57 3x07 28/Oct/2003 Dana Dates Jim
58 3x08 04/Nov/2003 Scary Movie
59 3x09 11/Nov/2003 The Imaginary Friend
60 3x10 18/Nov/2003 Paintball
61 3x11 25/Nov/2003 The Empty Gesture
62 3x12 02/Dec/2003 Rules of Engagement
63 3x13 09/Dec/2003 Secret Santa
64 3x14 06/Jan/2004 House for Sale
65 3x15 27/Jan/2004 Dana Dates the Reverend
66 3x16 10/Feb/2004 The Best Man
67 3x17 17/Feb/2004 Cheryl Sings
68 3x18 24/Feb/2004 When You Wish to Be a Star (1)
69 3x19 02/Mar/2004 When You Wish to Be a Star (2)
70 3x20 09/Mar/2004 No Crime, But Punishment
71 3x21 16/Mar/2004 The Baby
72 3x22 30/Mar/2004 Who's The Boss?
73 3x23 06/Apr/2004 The Truck
74 3x24 27/Apr/2004 The Toilet
75 3x25 04/May/2004 Trashed
76 3x26 11/May/2004 The Marriage Bank
77 3x27 18/May/2004 Everyone Gets Dumped
78 3x28 25/May/2004 The Swimming Pool (1)
79 3x29 25/May/2004 The Vast Difference (2)

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
80 4x01 21/Sep/2004 A Hole in One
81 4x02 28/Sep/2004 The Effort
82 4x03 12/Oct/2004 The Grill
83 4x04 19/Oct/2004 The Garage Door
84 4x05 26/Oct/2004 Dress to Kill Me
85 4x06 09/Nov/2004 Father-Daughter Dance
86 4x07 16/Nov/2004 Plot Twist
87 4x08 23/Nov/2004 The Hunters
88 4x09 30/Nov/2004 Poking The Bear
89 4x10 14/Dec/2004 Stalking Santa
90 4x11 11/Jan/2005 Sympathy From the Devlins
91 4x12 18/Jan/2005 Nanny-Cam
92 4x13 25/Jan/2005 The Jealous Husband
93 4x14 08/Feb/2005 A Crying Shame
94 4x15 15/Feb/2005 Guess Who's Cooking Your Dinner?
95 4x16 22/Feb/2005 The Wedding Dress
96 4x17 08/Mar/2005 The Mustache
97 4x18 08/Mar/2005 Shall We Dance
98 4x19 15/Mar/2005 Take My Wife, Please
99 4x20 22/Mar/2005 Spelling Bee
100 4x21 29/Mar/2005 Kentucky Fried Beltzman
101 4x22 12/Apr/2005 The Clock
102 4x23 19/Apr/2005 The Competition
103 4x24 03/May/2005 The Bachelorette Party
104 4x25 10/May/2005 Geronimo Jim
105 4x26 17/May/2005 Wedding Bell Blues

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
106 5x01 20/Sep/2005 Foul Ball
107 5x02 27/Sep/2005 The Tale of the Tape (1)
108 5x03 27/Sep/2005 The Tale of the Tape (2)
109 5x04 04/Oct/2005 Charity Begins at Hef's
110 5x05 11/Oct/2005 The Race
111 5x06 18/Oct/2005 Anec-Dont's
112 5x07 01/Nov/2005 Chick Whisperer
113 5x08 08/Nov/2005 James & the Annoying Peach
114 5x09 15/Nov/2005 The Dream
115 5x10 29/Nov/2005 Lean on Me
116 5x11 13/Dec/2005 The Gift of the Maggie
117 5x12 10/Jan/2006 Sex Ed Fred
118 5x13 24/Jan/2006 Renewing Vows
119 5x14 07/Feb/2006 The Stick
120 5x15 07/Feb/2006 Mr. Right
121 5x16 21/Feb/2006 Get Your Freak On
122 5x17 28/Feb/2006 The Grumpy Guy
123 5x18 07/Mar/2006 Polite Jim
124 5x19 07/Mar/2006 Daddy Dearest
125 5x20 14/Mar/2006 The Thin Green Line
126 5x21 21/Mar/2006 Jim's Best Friend
127 5x22 02/May/2006 Belaboring the Point

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
128 6x01 03/Jan/2007 The Punch
129 6x02 03/Jan/2007 The Flannelsexual
130 6x03 10/Jan/2007 Guinea Pygmalion
131 6x04 10/Jan/2007 Hoosier Daddy
132 6x05 17/Jan/2007 Good Grief
133 6x06 17/Jan/2007 All the Rage
134 6x07 24/Jan/2007 Cheryl Gone Wild
135 6x08 31/Jan/2007 Deliverance
136 6x09 28/Feb/2007 Dino-Mite
137 6x10 07/Mar/2007 Separate Ways
138 6x11 14/Mar/2007 In Case of Jimergency
139 6x12 28/Mar/2007 Coach Jim
140 6x13 04/Apr/2007 The At-Bat
141 6x14 18/Apr/2007 What Lies Beneath
142 6x15 25/Apr/2007 The Grill II
143 6x16 02/May/2007 Devlin in Disguise
144 6x17 09/May/2007 Any Man of Mine
145 6x18 16/May/2007 Jim's Birthday

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
146 7x01 01/Jan/2008 Jim Almighty
147 7x02 01/Jan/2008 The Hot Wife
148 7x03 08/Jan/2008 Safety Last
149 7x04 15/Jan/2008 The Perfect Fight
150 7x05 22/Jan/2008 Cheryl Goes to Florida
151 7x06 29/Jan/2008 Ruby's First Date
152 7x07 12/Feb/2008 Period Peace
153 7x08 19/Feb/2008 The Rendezvous
154 7x09 26/Feb/2008 Goodwill Hunting
155 7x10 04/Mar/2008 All Dolled Up
156 7x11 11/Mar/2008 Pregnancy Brain
157 7x12 15/Apr/2008 The Gift Certificate
158 7x13 22/Apr/2008 I Drink Your Milkshake
159 7x14 29/Apr/2008 The Chaperone
160 7x15 13/May/2008 The Six-Week Curse
161 7x16 13/May/2008 The Cheater
162 7x17 27/May/2008 No Bedrest For The Wicked
163 7x18 27/May/2008 The Devil Went Down To Oak Park

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
164 8x01 02/Dec/2008 The Blankie
165 8x02 02/Dec/2008 The New Best Friend
166 8x03 09/Dec/2008 Jami McFame
167 8x04 09/Dec/2008 Andy's Proposal
168 8x05 16/Dec/2008 Two For The Money
169 8x06 30/Dec/2008 Cabin Boys
170 8x07 14/Apr/2009 The Ego Boost
171 8x08 14/Apr/2009 The Yoga Bear
172 8x09 21/Apr/2009 Kyle's Crush
173 8x10 21/Apr/2009 The Meaningful Gift
174 8x11 28/Apr/2009 The Daddy Way
175 8x12 28/Apr/2009 Physical Therapy
176 8x13 12/May/2009 The Cooler One
177 8x14 12/May/2009 Happy Jim
178 8x15 26/May/2009 King of the Nerds
179 8x16 26/May/2009 I Hate the High Road
180 8x17 02/Jun/2009 Diamonds Are a Ghoul's Best Friend
181 8x18 02/Jun/2009 Heaven Opposed to Hell

S04 - #110/May/2005The ScrapbookN/A

« Season 1   Season 8 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2001
Ended: June 02, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor