Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1999 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 16/Sep/1999 Re-enter the Dragon N/A
3 1x03 23/Sep/1999 Blood Money N/A
4 1x04 30/Sep/1999 Blowhard N/A
5 1x05 21/Oct/1999 Mr. Dragon Goes To Washington N/A
6 1x06 28/Oct/1999 Twelfth Step to Hell N/A
7 1x07 02/Dec/1999 Strong Sexual Content N/A
8 1x08 02/Dec/1999 Lights, Camera, Action N/A
9 1x09 01/Aug/2000 Dragon's Blood N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Dead Man Floating N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Last Ride of the Elephant Princess N/A
12 1x12 Unaired One Easy Piece N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Love Sucks N/A

Warning: Action guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1999
Ended: December 02, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..