Login or register  

Action Man (2000)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Aug/2000 Competitive Edge (1) [previewed as The Call to Action (1)] N/A
2 1x02 12/Aug/2000 Building the Perfect Beast (2) [previewed as The Call to Action (2)] N/A
3 1x03 19/Aug/2000 Grey Areas N/A
4 1x04 26/Aug/2000 Storm Front N/A
5 1x05 02/Sep/2000 Gremlin in the Gears N/A
6 1x06 09/Sep/2000 Double Vision N/A
7 1x07 16/Sep/2000 Into the Abyss N/A
8 1x08 23/Sep/2000 Out of the Shadows N/A
9 1x09 30/Sep/2000 Lost in the Funhouse N/A
10 1x10 28/Oct/2000 The Hereafter Factor N/A
11 1x11 04/Nov/2000 Cold War N/A
12 1x12 11/Nov/2000 Swarm (1) N/A
13 1x13 18/Nov/2000 Swarm (2) N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 26/Feb/2001 Green Thoughts N/A
15 2x02 02/May/2001 Thirst N/A
16 2x03 03/May/2001 Ground Zero N/A
17 2x04 04/May/2001 Tower of Power N/A
18 2x05 11/May/2001 Rumble (1) N/A
19 2x06 18/May/2001 Rumble (2) N/A
20 2x07 25/May/2001 Search and Destroy N/A
21 2x08 01/Jun/2001 Triton Factor N/A
22 2x09 14/Sep/2001 Mann's Best Friend N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Action Man (2000) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 05, 2000
Ended: March 30, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..