Login or register  

Adam-12 (1989)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 25/Mar/1991 Power-Out N/A
28 2x02 01/Apr/1991 Telephone Bandits N/A
29 2x03 08/Apr/1991 The Intruders N/A
30 2x04 15/Apr/1991 Trick-or-Treat N/A
31 2x05 22/Apr/1991 Bump & Rape N/A
32 2x06 29/Apr/1991 Robber with a Badge N/A
33 2x07 06/May/1991 211 Bonnie & Clyde N/A
34 2x08 13/May/1991 211 Weddings N/A
35 2x09 20/May/1991 Fear N/A
36 2x10 27/May/1991 Dead Delivery N/A
37 2x11 03/Jun/1991 Lock House N/A
38 2x12 10/Jun/1991 Acid Thrower N/A
39 2x13 17/Jun/1991 The Killing N/A
40 2x14 24/Jun/1991 A Coalition of Fear N/A
41 2x15 01/Jul/1991 Families N/A
42 2x16 08/Jul/1991 Playing with Fire N/A
43 2x17 15/Jul/1991 Bad Blood N/A
44 2x18 22/Jul/1991 Drive-By N/A
45 2x19 29/Jul/1991 Homeless in America N/A
46 2x20 05/Aug/1991 No Mercy N/A
47 2x21 12/Aug/1991 Anatomy of a Rape N/A
48 2x22 19/Aug/1991 Missing N/A
49 2x23 26/Aug/1991 Addictions N/A
50 2x24 02/Sep/1991 Deadly Trade N/A
51 2x25 09/Sep/1991 The Bully N/A
52 2x26 16/Sep/1991 The Fighter N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Adam-12 (1989) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1990
Ended: September 16, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

More4 Release Trailer For The Final Episode Of 'Masters of Sex'

Channel 4 have released the trailer for the final episode of..

Two and A Half Men Returns to Comedy Central UK November 5th 2014

The twelth and final season of 'Two and A Half Men' will begin airing..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..