Addicted to Food

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Apr/2011 Welcome to Treatment
2 1x02 12/Apr/2011 Exposed
3 1x03 19/Apr/2011 If It’s Not One Thing, It’s Your Mother
4 1x04 26/Apr/2011 I Have A Right to Be Angry!
5 1x05 03/May/2011 Relapse
6 1x06 17/May/2011 Guess Who's Coming to Family Week
7 1x07 24/May/2011 Family Week
8 1x08 24/May/2011 You're Not Ready to Go Home