Login or register

Adventure Time

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Apr/2010 Slumber Party Panic
2 1x02 05/Apr/2010 Trouble in Lumpy Space
3 1x03 12/Apr/2010 Prisoners of Love
4 1x04 12/Apr/2010 Tree Trunks
5 1x05 19/Apr/2010 The Enchiridion!
6 1x06 19/Apr/2010 The Jiggler
7 1x07 26/Apr/2010 Ricardio the Heart Guy
8 1x08 26/Apr/2010 Business Time
9 1x09 03/May/2010 My Two Favorite People
10 1x10 03/May/2010 Memories of Boom Boom Mountain
11 1x11 10/May/2010 Wizard
12 1x12 17/May/2010 Evicted!
13 1x13 24/May/2010 City of Thieves
14 1x14 07/Jun/2010 The Witch's Garden
15 1x15 14/Jun/2010 What is Life?
16 1x16 21/Jun/2010 Ocean of Fear
17 1x17 28/Jun/2010 When Wedding Bells Thaw
18 1x18 12/Jul/2010 Dungeon
19 1x19 19/Jul/2010 The Duke
20 1x20 26/Jul/2010 Freak City
21 1x21 09/Aug/2010 Donny
22 1x22 23/Aug/2010 Henchman
23 1x23 06/Sep/2010 Rainy Day Daydream
24 1x24 13/Sep/2010 What Have You Done?
25 1x25 20/Sep/2010 His Hero
26 1x26 27/Sep/2010 Gut Grinder

S01 - #107/Dec/2008Adventure Time (Pilot)10
S01 - #210/Jul/2012The WandN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure | Comedy | Fantasy
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor