Adventure Time

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
53 03x01 11/Jul/2011 Conquest of Cuteness
54 03x02 18/Jul/2011 Morituri Te Salutamus
55 03x03 25/Jul/2011 Memory of a Memory
57 03x05 08/Aug/2011 Too Young
59 03x07 22/Aug/2011 Still
61 03x09 05/Sep/2011 Fionna and Cake
63 03x11 03/Oct/2011 Apple Thief
64 03x12 17/Oct/2011 The Creeps
65 03x13 24/Oct/2011 From Bad to Worse
66 03x14 07/Nov/2011 Beautopia
67 03x15 14/Nov/2011 No One Can Hear You
68 03x16 21/Nov/2011 Jake vs. Me-Mow
69 03x17 23/Nov/2011 Thank You
70 03x18 28/Nov/2011 The New Frontier
71 03x19 05/Dec/2011 Holly Jolly Secrets (1)
72 03x20 05/Dec/2011 Holly Jolly Secrets (2)
73 03x21 12/Dec/2011 Marceline's Closet
76 03x24 30/Jan/2012 Ghost Princess
77 03x25 06/Feb/2012 Dad's Dungeon

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 2010
Episodes Order: 30
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor