Login or register  

After Lately

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Mar/2011 The List 7
2 1x02 13/Mar/2011 Whose Vagina Is It, Anyway?! 8
3 1x03 20/Mar/2011 A-List BFF 8
4 1x04 27/Mar/2011 Flush-gate 7
5 1x05 03/Apr/2011 Fired Up 8
6 1x06 10/Apr/2011 Weekend at Chelsea's 8
7 1x07 17/Apr/2011 Crudite 8
8 1x08 24/Apr/2011 The Intervention 8

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 27/Nov/2011 Grandpa Franjola 7
10 2x02 04/Dec/2011 Brad's Beautiful Penis 7
11 2x03 11/Dec/2011 Finding Jordan 7
12 2x04 18/Dec/2011 The Book of More Moms 7
13 2x05 01/Jan/2012 The PA Hole 7
14 2x06 08/Jan/2012 Heather's Hickey 7
15 2x07 22/Jan/2012 Sweet Home After Lately 8
16 2x08 29/Jan/2012 A Tale of Two Lisps 7.5

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 25/Feb/2013 Research & Annoy 8
18 3x02 04/Mar/2013 Gay for Jiffy 8
19 3x03 11/Mar/2013 How Chelsea Got Her Groove Back 8
20 3x04 18/Mar/2013 Mrs. Handler, Are You Trying to Seduce Me? 8
21 3x05 25/Mar/2013 Hey Tay-Shón, It's Me Chelsea 8
22 3x06 01/Apr/2013 All Dogs Go to Heather 7
23 3x07 08/Apr/2013 Tasted and Confused 7
24 3x08 15/Apr/2013 Putting Up With the Kardashians 7

    Season 3 »
Warning: After Lately guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2011
Ended: April 15, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO Announces 'Olive Kitteridge' Dates

HBO has announced that the first two parts of the four-part 'Olive..

WATCH: ‘Friends’ Stars Reunite In ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live' Skit

  If you were a fan of ‘Friends,’ (and let’s be serious, who..

Catching Up With 'Highway Thru Hell' star Jamie Davis

Recently I got to catch up with Jamie Davis, the star of Discovery..