Login or register  

After The Catch

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 6x01 19/Jun/2012 The Unexpected 8
26 6x02 26/Jun/2012 Ambition 8
27 6x03 03/Jul/2012 View From Shore 8
28 6x04 10/Jul/2012 Gamblers 7
29 6x05 17/Jul/2012 Fishermen's Code 7
30 6x06 24/Jul/2012 Looking Ahead 7

« Season 5    
Warning: After The Catch guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2007
Ended: July 24, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..