Login or register

After The Catch

Person:   Characters Episodes
Edgar HansenplayedHimself3 Episodes
Rick QuashnickplayedHimself2 Episodes
Josh HarrisplayedHimself2 Episodes
Spike WalkerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Grant HarrisplayedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2007
Ended: July 24, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor