Login or register  

After The First 48

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 2x01 07/Oct/2010 Letters of Intent/Family Friend N/A
13 2x02 14/Oct/2010 The Good Book N/A
14 2x03 21/Oct/2010 Last Fare N/A
15 2x04 28/Oct/2010 Innocent Lost N/A
16 2x05 04/Nov/2010 Gun Play/No-Tell Motel N/A
17 2x06 11/Nov/2010 Drama at the Classic/50G Murder 4.5
18 2x07 18/Nov/2010 Return to Sender/Left Behind 4.5
19 2x08 14/Apr/2011 Signs of Violence N/A
20 2x09 23/Jun/2011 Last Yard N/A
21 2x10 11/Aug/2011 Lester Street N/A
22 2x11 03/Nov/2011 Torn N/A
23 2x12 10/Nov/2011 Final Investment N/A
24 2x13 22/Dec/2011 Hale Storm N/A
25 2x14 29/Dec/2011 Bad Company N/A
26 2x15 12/Jan/2012 Loose Ends N/A
27 2x16 26/Jan/2012 Fifteen N/A
28 2x17 12/Apr/2012 Shattered Dreams N/A
29 2x18 19/Apr/2012 Better Days/Inked In Blood N/A
30 2x19 26/Apr/2012 In Harm's Way N/A
31 2x20 03/May/2012 Cold as Ice N/A
32 2x21 10/May/2012 Torched/Girl Fight N/A
33 2x22 17/May/2012 Tag Team/Heart of Gold N/A
34 2x23 05/Jul/2012 Rules of the Game N/A
35 2x24 26/Jul/2012 Last Call/Road Hazard N/A
36 2x25 02/Aug/2012 Cold and Callous/Wrong Man N/A
37 2x26 09/Aug/2012 Stolen Lives/Crimson Trail N/A
38 2x27 27/Sep/2012 Devil Inside/Flight Risk N/A
39 2x28 18/Oct/2012 Bad Attitude N/A
40 2x29 25/Oct/2012 Caught Up/Chasing Shadows N/A
41 2x30 01/Nov/2012 No Return N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: After The First 48 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

HBO Interview: Dr. Stanley Burns, Medical Technical Advisor for 'The Knick'

Dr. Stanley Burns, M.D., Medical Technical Advisor..