Stephen Volk     Creator1 Eps
John Hannah     Executive Producer1 Eps
Murray Ferguson     Executive Producer2 Eps
Murray Ferguson     Producer2 Eps
Andrew Purcell     Production Designer2 Eps
Josh Cunliffe     Editor 
Jamie Trevill     Editor 
Adam Rudd     Editor 
Rebecca Wright     Casting 
Di Carling     Casting 
Don Bell     Line Producer2 Eps
Hannah Sutherland     Unit Production Manager 
James Lea (1)     Unit Production Manager 
Jonathan Farmer     First Assistant Director 
Charlie Leech     First Assistant Director 
Nael Abbas     First Assistant Director 
Matthew Gallagher (1)     Second Assistant Director 
Mark Inglis     Second Assistant Director 
Diane Kasperowicz     Second Assistant Director 
Edmund Butt     Music2 Eps
Roy Hill     Costume Designer2 Eps
Paula Price     Make-up 
Annabel Jardella     Make-up 
Pamela Haddock     Make-up 
Jenny Dyer     Make-up 
Ian Glenister     Grip 
Steve Scoble     Grip1 Eps
Tom Maslen     Grip1 Eps
Jeremy Gee     Camera Operator2 Eps
Simon Ridge     Camera Operator 
Fiona Francombe     Location Manager2 Eps
Colin Bradbury     Property Master 
Elaine Matthews     Script Supervisor2 Eps
Alice Lusher     Production Coordinator1 Eps
Siobhan Brook     Production Coordinator1 Eps
Steven Forrester     Assistant Editor1 Eps
Liz Pearson     Post Production Supervisor2 Eps
Brian Beaumont     Gaffer1 Eps
Clyde Kellett     On-Line Editor2 Eps
Andy Collins     Director of Photography2 Eps
Paul Kulik     Stunts 
Rod Woodruff     Stunt Coordinator 
Hayden Matthews     Art Director2 Eps
Adam Powell     Sound Editor 
Darren McQuade     Sound Editor 
Marc Lawes     Sound Editor 
Paul McGuinness (1)     Special Effects (special effects supervisor) 
Andy Collins     Cinematographer 
Billy Mahoney (1)     Dubbing Mixer2 Eps
Mark Dadswell     Art Department 
Max Grant     Art Department 
Christine D. Hawkins     Art Department 
Doug Irvine     Art Department 
Holly Morpeth     Art Department 
Simon Bradbury Philip     Art Department 
Steve Register     Art Department 
Catriona McKail     Art Department 
Rob Flanagan     Art Department 
Richard Bennett     Art Department 
Glen Marullo     Sound Recordist2 Eps
Adam Ridge     Sound Recordist 
Toby Wood     Sound Recordist 
Chris Croucher     Third Assistant Director 
John Burrans     Third Assistant Director 
Adam Rudd     Film Editor1 Eps
Di Carling     Casting Director2 Eps
Paula Price     Makeup Artist1 Eps
Jenny Dyer     Makeup Artist2 Eps
Darren McQuade     Dialogue Editor2 Eps
Marcus Catlin     1st Assistant Director1 Eps
Charlie Leech     1st Assistant Director1 Eps
Perry Gibbs     Colourist2 Eps
Chris Croucher     3rd Assistant Director1 Eps
Petra Fried     Head Of Development1 Eps
Petra Fried     Head Of Drama1 Eps
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2005
Ended: November 11, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor