Login or register  

Age Of Terror

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Apr/2008 International
2 1x02 22/Apr/2008 10 Days of Terror
3 1x03 29/Apr/2008 The Paris Plot
4 1x04 06/May/2008 War On The West

Classification: Documentary
Genre: History
Status: New Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor