Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Age of Love

Tennis player Mark Philippoussis is the prize as 13 woman, aged 21-49, vie for his affection. The women are split into two groups: The Kittens, who are in their 20s, and the Cougars, who are women in their 40s.

2 :01x02 - 20's vs. 40's

Mark attends a pool party with the Kittens, ten goes skating with the Cougars. In the elimination, a woman from each group is sent home.

3 :01x03 - Go Play with Someone Your Own Age

Mark goes on a date with one woman from each group. Later, the women plan a date for their rival group that emphasizes the age difference.

4 :01x04 - Race for His Love

Mark gives the women a tennis quiz before another elimination that cuts the group down to six women.

5 :01x05 - Old or Young, Everyone Starts to Fall

Mark goes on a date with each of the remaining women. At the elimination, the group is reduced to the final four.

6 :01x06 - Let's Go Camping

On a group camping trip, Mark chooses one woman to hike along a trail that ends in a private area set up for moonlit dancing. Later, Mark meets with the ladies individually over breakfast.

7 :01x07 - Fantasy Dates

The women's families arrive and are given the opportunity to question Mark. Later, Mark goes on several dates that include salsa dancing, high tea and a carriage ride.

8 :01x08 - Australia Finale

In the season finale, Mark and the three ladies travel to Australia, where they spend time with his family. After considering advice from his loved ones, Mark eliminates one woman. Then, it's time for the big decision after dates with the final two.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2007
Ended: August 06, 2007
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor