Login or register  

Air Emergency

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/2004 One Wing Flight N/A
2 1x02 28/Oct/2004 Fatal Error N/A
3 1x03 06/Jan/2005 Hijack Rescue N/A
4 1x04 03/Feb/2005 Fatal Landing N/A
5 1x05 25/Feb/2005 Mid-Air Collision N/A
6 1x06 10/Mar/2005 Crash on the Mountain N/A
7 1x07 24/Mar/2005 Deadly Delay N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 04/Oct/2005 Attack over Baghdad N/A
9 2x02 18/Oct/2005 Suicide Attack N/A
10 2x03 02/May/2006 Kid in the Cockpit N/A
11 2x04 10/Jul/2006 African Hijack N/A
12 2x05 12/Sep/2006 Egypt Air 990 N/A
13 2x06 12/Sep/2006 Bomb Onboard N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 3x03 13/Mar/2007 Air France 358 N/A
15 3x04 11/May/2007 Fiery Landing N/A
16 3x05 26/Jun/2007 Mystery Crashes N/A
17 3x06 17/Jul/2007 Crash in Croatia N/A
18 3x07 27/Jul/2007 Out of Sight N/A
19 3x08 16/Aug/2007 Panic Over the Pacific N/A
20 3x09 30/Aug/2007 Falling From the Sky N/A
21 3x10 27/Sep/2007 Blind Landing N/A
22 3x11 22/Oct/2007 Unconscious Pilot N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 4x01 29/Jan/2008 Ripped Apart N/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Warning: Air Emergency guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor