Login or register

Air Medics

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Oct/2008 The Golden Hour
2 1x02 19/Jun/2009 Frontline Doctors
3 1x03 26/Jun/2009 Stranded
4 1x04 03/Jul/2009 Killer Country
5 1x05 10/Jul/2009 Kids In Danger
6 1x06 20/Jul/2009 Biker Country
7 1x07 31/Jul/2009 A Long Weekend
8 1x08 07/Aug/2009 Crash

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Medical
Status: New Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor