Login or register  

Aircrash Confidential

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 Unknown Autopilot Error N/A
7 2x02 01/Jul/2012 737 Tailfin Mystery N/A
9 2x03 27/Feb/2012 Pilot Fatigue N/A
9 2x04 05/Mar/2012 Systems Failure N/A
10 2x05 15/Mar/2012 Poor Maintenance N/A
10 2x06 18/Mar/2012 Take Off N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: Aircrash Confidential guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery CHANNEL ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: 2011
Ended: 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..