Login or register  

Airplane Repo

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 22/Aug/2014 Armed on Arrival N/A
15 2x02 29/Aug/2014 Repo Rat Race N/A
16 2x03 05/Sep/2014 Blonde Bomber N/A
17 2x04 12/Sep/2014 Panic at 10,000 N/A
18 2x05 19/Sep/2014 Blood & Mud N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Airplane Repo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 08, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..