Login or register

Airplane Repo

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Dec/2010 Best In The Business
2 1x02 21/Apr/2011 Not Ready To Fly
3 1x03 11/Jul/2013 Wheels Up
4 1x04 11/Jul/2013 We've Got an Emergency Situation
5 1x05 18/Jul/2013 Spies in the Night
6 1x06 25/Jul/2013 Armed and Airborne
7 1x07 01/Aug/2013 Narrow Escape
8 1x08 15/Aug/2013 Alone in Alaska
9 1x09 22/Aug/2013 Undercover and Out of Time
10 1x10 29/Aug/2013 Mid-Air Collision
11 1x11 05/Sep/2013 No Rescue Repo
12 1x12 19/Sep/2013 Flying Blind
13 1x13 26/Sep/2013 Repo Roulette

S01 - #126/Sep/2013Touchdown7

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 08, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor