Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
57 4x01 23/Jan/1987 Blackjack 10
58 4x02 30/Jan/1987 Escape N/A
59 4x03 06/Feb/1987 A Town for Hire N/A
60 4x04 13/Feb/1987 Salvage N/A
61 4x05 20/Feb/1987 Windows N/A
62 4x06 27/Feb/1987 A Piece of Cake N/A
63 4x07 06/Mar/1987 Deathtrain N/A
64 4x08 13/Mar/1987 Code of Silence N/A
65 4x09 20/Mar/1987 Stavograd (a.k.a. The Stavograd Incident) (1) N/A
66 4x10 27/Mar/1987 Stavograd (a.k.a. The Stavograd Incident) (2) N/A
67 4x11 03/Apr/1987 Mime Troupe N/A
68 4x12 10/Apr/1987 X-Virus N/A
69 4x13 24/Apr/1987 Rogue Warrior N/A
70 4x14 01/May/1987 Ground Zero N/A
71 4x15 08/May/1987 Flowers of the Mountain N/A
72 4x16 15/May/1987 The Key N/A
73 4x17 22/May/1987 On the Double N/A
74 4x18 29/May/1987 Storm Warning N/A
75 4x19 03/Jul/1987 The Golden One N/A
76 4x20 10/Jul/1987 The Puppet Master N/A
77 4x21 17/Jul/1987 Malduke N/A
78 4x22 24/Jul/1987 Poppy Chain N/A
79 4x23 31/Jul/1987 Flying Home N/A
80 4x24 07/Aug/1987 Welcome to Paradise 1

« Season 3    
Warning: Airwolf guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 1984
Ended: August 07, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor