Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 3x01 16/Sep/1995 The Hunted N/A
80 3x02 23/Sep/1995 Riders Redux N/A
81 3x03 30/Sep/1995 The Book Of Khartoum 10
82 3x04 07/Oct/1995 While The City Snoozes N/A
83 3x05 14/Oct/1995 Two To Tangle N/A
84 3x06 21/Oct/1995 The Ethereal N/A
85 3x07 28/Oct/1995 The Shadow Knows N/A
86 3x08 04/Nov/1995 The Great Rift N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Aladdin guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 1994
Ended: August 29, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Thursday 14th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' saw Russ Abbott join Alex and Matt in the..

LIVE: 'Big Brother' Final - As It Happens

After a highlights package from yesterday in the house, presenter Emma Willis has..

'Rectify' Renewed

'Rectify', the Sundance TV original drama, has been renewed for a third season. No word yet on how..