Login or register  

Series 1

1 :01x01 - Europe

Alan recalls his favourite memories of the time he spent traveling through Europe.

2 :01x02 - California Dreaming

Alan remembers the time he spent in California during the 1960's.

3 :01x03 - The Americas

Alan revisits and remembers the times he spend in the Americas.

4 :01x04 - Hong Kong and Beyond

Alan revisits Hong Kong and remembers the times he has spent there and the rest of the Far East.
Warning: Alan Whicker's Journey Of A Lifetime guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Lifestyle | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 2009
Ended: April 15, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Thursday 14th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' saw Russ Abbott join Alex and Matt in the..

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..