Login or register  

Alaska: The Last Frontier

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
36 4x01 05/Oct/2014 A Mild Winter N/A
37 4x02 12/Oct/2014 Moving Toward The Future N/A
38 4x03 19/Oct/2014 Spring Forward N/A
39 4x04 26/Oct/2014 On the Move N/A
40 4x05 02/Nov/2014 Loaded For Bear N/A
41 4x06 09/Nov/2014 Greener Pastures N/A
42 4x07 16/Nov/2014 Waste Not, Want Not N/A
43 4x08 23/Nov/2014 Thanksgiving On The Homestead N/A
44 4x09 30/Nov/2014 Secrets Of The Range Rider N/A
45 4x10 14/Dec/2014 Journey to Perl Island N/A
46 4x11 21/Dec/2014 Christmas Kaboom! N/A
47 4x12 28/Dec/2014 The Ties that Bind N/A
48 4x13 04/Jan/2015 Claims, Cans and Cabins N/A
49 4x14 11/Jan/2015 A Hunt Above the Clouds N/A
50 4x15 18/Jan/2015 Call of the Cattleman N/A
51 4x16 25/Jan/2015 Fall Bear Fall N/A
52 4x17 08/Feb/2015 Snowy Roundup N/A
53 4x18 15/Feb/2015 Will Winter Come? N/A
54 4x19 22/Feb/2015 Hardcore Homesteading N/A
55 4x20 01/Mar/2015 The Super Bull Special N/A

S04 - #111/May/2014Mother's Day SpecialN/A
S04 - #215/Jun/2014Father's Day SpecialN/A
S04 - #326/Aug/2014Kilchers Revealed: Before the FreezeN/A
S04 - #402/Sep/2014Kilchers Revealed: Fueling the FireN/A
S04 - #509/Sep/2014Kilchers Revealed: Snow, Cold and DarknessN/A
S04 - #605/Oct/2014Kilcher CountdownN/A
S04 - #715/Oct/2014Only on the HomesteadN/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Alaska: The Last Frontier guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 29, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor