Login or register

Alaska: The Last Frontier

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 06/Oct/2013 Cabin Fever
20 3x02 13/Oct/2013 Father-Son Ingenuity
21 3x03 20/Oct/2013 Spring Has Sprung
22 3x04 27/Oct/2013 Spring Delicacy
23 3x05 03/Nov/2013 Parlors and Poop Chutes
24 3x06 10/Nov/2013 Outhouses, Cow Bras and Bears, Oh My!
25 3x07 17/Nov/2013 Hunt in the Clouds
26 3x08 24/Nov/2013 Thanksgiving
27 3x09 01/Dec/2013 A Prickly Situation
28 3x10 15/Dec/2013 Of Moose and Men
29 3x11 22/Dec/2013 Homestead For The Holidays
30 3x12 29/Dec/2013 Predators and Prey
31 3x13 05/Jan/2014 Marital Maintenance
32 3x14 12/Jan/2014 Call of the Wild
33 3x15 19/Jan/2014 Circle of Life
34 3x16 26/Jan/2014 Baby Kilcher Arrives
35 3x17 26/Jan/2014 Extreme Seasons

S03 - #101/Nov/2013Meet The Kilcher's8

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 29, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor