Alaska: The Last Frontier

  Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 29/Dec/2011 Before the Freeze
02 01x02 05/Jan/2012 Fueling the Fire
03 01x03 12/Jan/2012 Snow, Cold and Darkness

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
04 02x01 02/Oct/2012 Dead of Winter
05 02x02 09/Oct/2012 Spring Has Sprung
06 02x03 16/Oct/2012 Cattle Drive
07 02x04 23/Oct/2012 Range Riding
09 02x06 06/Nov/2012 Something's Fishy
10 02x07 13/Nov/2012 Legend of "Terrible Island"
12 02x09 27/Nov/2012 Life According To Otto
13 02x10 04/Dec/2012 Homestead Innovations
14 02x11 19/May/2013 Til the Cows Come Home
15 02x12 26/May/2013 Poopscicle
16 02x13 02/Jun/2013 Eve’s Hunting Dilemma
17 02x14 09/Jun/2013 Fall Flurry

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
19 03x01 06/Oct/2013 Cabin Fever
20 03x02 13/Oct/2013 Father-Son Ingenuity
21 03x03 20/Oct/2013 Spring Has Sprung
22 03x04 27/Oct/2013 Spring Delicacy
23 03x05 03/Nov/2013 Parlors and Poop Chutes
24 03x06 10/Nov/2013 Outhouses, Cow Bras and Bears, Oh My!
25 03x07 17/Nov/2013 Hunt in the Clouds
26 03x08 24/Nov/2013 Thanksgiving
27 03x09 01/Dec/2013 A Prickly Situation
28 03x10 15/Dec/2013 Of Moose and Men
29 03x11 22/Dec/2013 Homestead For The Holidays
30 03x12 29/Dec/2013 Predators and Prey
31 03x13 05/Jan/2014 Marital Maintenance
32 03x14 12/Jan/2014 Call of the Wild
33 03x15 19/Jan/2014 Circle of Life
34 03x16 26/Jan/2014 Baby Kilcher Arrives
35 03x17 26/Jan/2014 Extreme Seasons

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
36 04x01 05/Oct/2014 A Mild Winter
37 04x02 12/Oct/2014 Moving Toward The Future
38 04x03 19/Oct/2014 Spring Forward
40 04x05 02/Nov/2014 Loaded For Bear
44 04x09 30/Nov/2014 Secrets Of The Range Rider
46 04x11 21/Dec/2014 Christmas Kaboom!
47 04x12 28/Dec/2014 The Ties that Bind
48 04x13 04/Jan/2015 Claims, Cans and Cabins
49 04x14 11/Jan/2015 A Hunt Above the Clouds
51 04x16 25/Jan/2015 Fall Bear Fall
53 04x18 15/Feb/2015 Will Winter Come?
54 04x19 22/Feb/2015 Hardcore Homesteading

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
57 05x02 11/Oct/2015 Blood, Sweat & Beers
59 05x04 25/Oct/2015 Calling All Bears
60 05x05 01/Nov/2015 Mobility, Mo' Problems
61 05x06 08/Nov/2015 One Small Flush for Man
62 05x07 15/Nov/2015 Homestead Hardships
64 05x09 29/Nov/2015 No Rain, Big Pain
66 05x11 13/Dec/2015 Hard Road Home
67 05x12 20/Dec/2015 A Very Kilcher Christmas
68 05x13 27/Dec/2015 Cycle of Life
69 05x14 03/Jan/2016 Recovery Road
71 05x16 17/Jan/2016 Do or Die
72 05x17 24/Jan/2016 The Last Straw
74 05x19 14/Feb/2016 The Lost Episode

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 01/Nov/2013 Meet The Kilcher's
S04 - #2 15/Jun/2014 Father's Day Special
S04 - #3 02/Sep/2014 Kilchers Revealed: Fueling the Fire
S04 - #4 09/Sep/2014 Kilchers Revealed: Snow, Cold and Darkness
S04 - #5 05/Oct/2014 Kilcher Countdown
S04 - #6 15/Oct/2014 Only on the Homestead

  Season 5 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Family, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 29, 2011
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor