Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jan/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 16/Jan/2012 Ernest Cobb
3 1x03 23/Jan/2012 Kit Nelson
4 1x04 30/Jan/2012 Cal Sweeney
5 1x05 06/Feb/2012 Guy Hastings
6 1x06 13/Feb/2012 Paxton Petty
7 1x07 20/Feb/2012 Johnny McKee
8 1x08 05/Mar/2012 The Ames Brothers
9 1x09 05/Mar/2012 Sonny Burnett
10 1x10 12/Mar/2012 Clarence Montgomery
11 1x11 19/Mar/2012 Webb Porter
12 1x12 26/Mar/2012 Garrett Stillman
13 1x13 26/Mar/2012 Tommy Madsen

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | History | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2012
Ended: March 26, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor