Login or register  

Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1955)

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
230 7x01 10/Oct/1961 The Hatbox N/A
231 7x02 17/Oct/1961 Bang! You're Dead N/A
232 7x03 24/Oct/1961 Maria N/A
233 7x04 31/Oct/1961 Cop for a Day N/A
234 7x05 07/Nov/1961 Keep Me Company N/A
235 7x06 14/Nov/1961 Beta Delta Gamma N/A
236 7x07 21/Nov/1961 You Can't Be a Little Girl All Your Life N/A
237 7x08 28/Nov/1961 The Old Pro N/A
238 7x09 05/Dec/1961 I Spy N/A
239 7x10 12/Dec/1961 Services Rendered N/A
240 7x11 19/Dec/1961 The Right Kind of Medicine N/A
241 7x12 26/Dec/1961 A Jury of Her Peers N/A
242 7x13 02/Jan/1962 The Silk Petticoat N/A
243 7x14 09/Jan/1962 Bad Actor N/A
244 7x15 16/Jan/1962 The Door Without a Key N/A
245 7x16 23/Jan/1962 The Case of M.J.H. N/A
246 7x17 30/Jan/1962 The Faith of Aaron Menefee N/A
247 7x18 06/Feb/1962 The Woman Who Wanted to Live N/A
248 7x19 13/Feb/1962 Strange Miracle N/A
249 7x20 20/Feb/1962 The Test N/A
250 7x21 27/Feb/1962 Burglar Proof N/A
251 7x22 06/Mar/1962 The Big Score N/A
252 7x23 13/Mar/1962 Profit-Sharing Plan N/A
253 7x24 20/Mar/1962 Apex N/A
254 7x25 27/Mar/1962 The Last Remains N/A
255 7x26 03/Apr/1962 Ten O'Clock Tiger N/A
256 7x27 10/Apr/1962 Act of Faith N/A
257 7x28 17/Apr/1962 The Kerry Blue N/A
258 7x29 24/Apr/1962 The Matched Pearl N/A
259 7x30 01/May/1962 What Frightened You, Fred? N/A
260 7x31 08/May/1962 Most Likely to Succeed N/A
261 7x32 15/May/1962 Victim Four N/A
262 7x33 22/May/1962 The Opportunity N/A
263 7x34 29/May/1962 The Twelve Hour Caper N/A
264 7x35 05/Jun/1962 The Children of Alda Nuova N/A
265 7x36 12/Jun/1962 First Class Honeymoon N/A
266 7x37 19/Jun/1962 The Big Kick N/A
267 7x38 26/Jun/1962 Where Beauty Lies N/A
268 7x39 Unaired The Sorcerer's Apprentice N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1955) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1955
Ended: June 26, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor