Login or register  

Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1955)

Hitchcock Collection #2
Released On: March 06, 2001
Region: 1
Production Company: Universal Home Video

"The Hitchcock Collection #2" contains "Rear Window (Special Edition)" (1954, 115 min.), "The Man Who Knew Too Much" (1956, 120 min.), and "Alfred Hitchcock Presents, Vol. 4" (130 min.) containing 5 of the 17 TV series episodes directed by Hitchcock: "Arthur," "The Crystal Trench," "The Horseplayer," "Mrs. Bixby and the Colonel's Coat" and "Bang! You're Dead."

Number of Discs: 3
Number of Episodes: 5
Running Time: 365 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Mono
Subtitles: Spanish, French, Closed Captioned

Other DVD Merchandise
Season 5(January 03, 2012)
Season Four(November 24, 2009)
Season 3(October 09, 2007)
Season 2(October 17, 2006)
Season 1(October 04, 2005)
Best of Hitchcock #1(March 06, 2001)
Best of Hitchcock #2(March 06, 2001)
Hitchcock Collection #1(August 03, 1999)
Alfred Hitchcock Collection #1(July 29, 1999)
Alfred Hitchcock Collection #2(July 20, 1999)
Warning: Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1955) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1955
Ended: June 26, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: US Soaps - General Hospital and Days Of Our Lives still improving

Ratings Report for the Week of August 11-15, 2014 It..

Strictly Come Dancing - Sunetra Sarker confirmed as taking part

Sunetra Sarker is the latest celebrity to be confirmed as appearing on..

Dermot O'Leary Reveals All About Hosting 'The X Factor'

Dermot O'Leary's television and radio work has made him a household..