Login or register  

Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1985)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
57 4x01 08/Oct/1988 Fogbound N/A
58 4x02 15/Oct/1988 Pen Pal N/A
59 4x03 12/Nov/1988 Ancient Voices N/A
60 4x04 19/Nov/1988 Survival of the Fittest N/A
61 4x05 06/Jan/1989 The Big Spin N/A
62 4x06 14/Jan/1989 Don't Sell Yourself Short N/A
63 4x07 21/Jan/1989 For Art's Sake N/A
64 4x08 28/Jan/1989 Murder in Mind N/A
65 4x09 03/Feb/1989 Mirror, Mirror N/A
66 4x10 11/Feb/1989 Skeleton in the Closet N/A
67 4x11 17/Feb/1989 In the Driver's Seat N/A
68 4x12 25/Feb/1989 D.U.I. (Driving Under the Influence) N/A
69 4x13 10/Mar/1989 In the Name of Science N/A
70 4x14 25/Mar/1989 Romance Machine N/A
71 4x15 14/Apr/1989 Diamonds Aren't Forever N/A
72 4x16 22/Apr/1989 My Dear Watson N/A
73 4x17 28/Apr/1989 Night Creatures N/A
74 4x18 08/Jul/1989 The Man Who Knew Too Little N/A
75 4x19 15/Jul/1989 Reunion N/A
76 4x20 22/Jul/1989 South by Southeast N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Alfred Hitchcock Presents (1985) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1985
Ended: July 22, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor