Login or register  


J.J. Abrams     Creator 
J.J. Abrams     Executive Producer 
Ken Olin     Executive Producer 
Jesse Alexander     Executive Producer 
Jeff Pinkner     Executive Producer 
Jeffrey Bell     Executive Producer 
Alex Kurtzman     Executive Producer (2003) 
André Nemec     Co-Executive Producer 
Josh Appelbaum     Co-Executive Producer 
Tucker Gates     Co-Executive Producer 
Sarah Caplan     Co-Executive Producer 
Roberto Orci     Co-Executive Producer (2002) 
Alison Schapker     Supervising Producer 
Andi Bushell     Supervising Producer 
Monica Breen     Supervising Producer 
André Nemec     Supervising Producer (2003) 
Chad Savage     Producer 
Drew Goddard     Producer 
Robert M. Williams, Jr.     Producer 
Jennifer Garner     Producer (2005-2006) 
Bryan Burk     Co-Producer (2004-) 
Alison Schapker     Associate Producer 
Bryan Burk     Associate Producer (2003) 
Cecele De Stefano     Production Designer 
Anthony Miller     Editor 
Frederick E.O. Toye     Editor 
Janet Gilmore     Casting 
Megan McConnell     Casting 
Michael Giacchino     Music 
Donald Thorin, Jr.     Director of Photography 
Danny Le Boyer     Stunts 
Warning: Alias guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2001
Ended: May 22, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Is a 'Deadwood' Revival Still Possible?

  Back in 2006, critically beloved western drama 'Deadwood' was abruptly canceled..

Kylie Minogue Rules out 'Neighbours' 30th Return

International pop star Kylie Minogue, has refuted claims that she will be..

Mel B Talks About Joining 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Hailing from the world’s best selling female girl group of all time..