Aliens in the Family (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Mar/1996 Meet the Brodys
2 1x02 22/Mar/1996 Bobut Conquers All
3 1x03 27/Jul/1996 Cookie Makes Some Dough
4 1x04 03/Aug/1996 You Don't Have a Pet to Be Popular
5 1x05 10/Aug/1996 Too Good to Be True
6 1x06 17/Aug/1996 Respect Your Elders
7 1x07 24/Aug/1996 Dissected and Neglected
8 1x08 31/Aug/1996 A Very Brody Tweeznax

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 1996
Ended: August 31, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor