Login or register  

All Saints

« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
457 12x01 03/Feb/2009 Out of the Ashes N/A
458 12x02 10/Feb/2009 Dreams and Nightmares N/A
459 12x03 17/Feb/2009 Day One N/A
460 12x04 24/Feb/2009 Sins Of The Past N/A
461 12x05 03/Mar/2009 Evil Is As Evil Does N/A
462 12x06 10/Mar/2009 Facing the Music N/A
463 12x07 17/Mar/2009 Awake in Fright N/A
464 12x08 24/Mar/2009 Behind Closed Doors N/A
465 12x09 31/Mar/2009 Danger Zone N/A
466 12x10 21/Apr/2009 Pushed Too Far N/A
467 12x11 28/Apr/2009 Handle with Care 10
468 12x12 05/May/2009 The Devil Within N/A
469 12x13 12/May/2009 Give and Take N/A
470 12x14 19/May/2009 When the Bough Breaks N/A
471 12x15 26/May/2009 Seeing the Light N/A
472 12x16 02/Jun/2009 We All Fall Down N/A
473 12x17 09/Jun/2009 Bodies in Motion N/A
474 12x18 16/Jun/2009 On Second Thoughts... N/A
475 12x19 23/Jun/2009 Starting Over N/A
476 12x20 30/Jun/2009 Curve Balls N/A
477 12x21 07/Jul/2009 Test of Faith N/A
478 12x22 14/Jul/2009 Blood is Thicker N/A
479 12x23 21/Jul/2009 Out of Control N/A
480 12x24 28/Jul/2009 Trust N/A
481 12x25 04/Aug/2009 Duty Bound N/A
482 12x26 11/Aug/2009 The Waiting Game N/A
483 12x27 18/Aug/2009 A Precious Waste N/A
484 12x28 25/Aug/2009 Tell-Tale Hearts N/A
485 12x29 01/Sep/2009 Moving On N/A
486 12x30 08/Sep/2009 Safe Haven N/A
487 12x31 15/Sep/2009 Win Some, Lose Some N/A
488 12x32 22/Sep/2009 What It Takes 7
489 12x33 29/Sep/2009 Too Close for Comfort 8
490 12x34 06/Oct/2009 Damned If You Do N/A
491 12x35 13/Oct/2009 The Two of Us N/A
492 12x36 20/Oct/2009 Reality Check N/A
493 12x37 27/Oct/2009 Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow N/A

« Season 11    
Warning: All Saints guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Seven ( Australia)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 24, 1998
Ended: October 27, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Don Pardo, Famed Television Announcer, Dies at 96

Don Pardo, who was known for being an announcer on 'Saturday Night Live' and a..

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..